Hope Church... Your Place For Hope, Your Place For Victory! http://www.hopechurch.org Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:35:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.5 It’s Christmas Time! http://www.hopechurch.org/christmas-time/ http://www.hopechurch.org/christmas-time/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 21:56:58 +0000 http://www.hopechurch.org/?p=10359 http://www.hopechurch.org/christmas-time/feed/ 0 J4G :: WOMEN’S MINISTRY http://www.hopechurch.org/j4g-ministry/ http://www.hopechurch.org/j4g-ministry/#comments Fri, 08 Nov 2013 13:00:39 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=8412 http://www.hopechurch.org/j4g-ministry/feed/ 0 Water Baptism Service Oct. 9th @ 7 PM http://www.hopechurch.org/baptism-service/ http://www.hopechurch.org/baptism-service/#comments Wed, 09 Oct 2013 12:00:38 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=8918 http://www.hopechurch.org/baptism-service/feed/ 0 Baby Dedication October 6th http://www.hopechurch.org/baby-dedication/ http://www.hopechurch.org/baby-dedication/#comments Sun, 06 Oct 2013 16:30:04 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=7203 http://www.hopechurch.org/baby-dedication/feed/ 0 Evangelists Marcus & Loretta Kelley Wed Sept 18th http://www.hopechurch.org/marcusandlorettakelley/ http://www.hopechurch.org/marcusandlorettakelley/#comments Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:00:42 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=9420 http://www.hopechurch.org/marcusandlorettakelley/feed/ 0 TAGGED BY GOD Wristbands Now On Sale! http://www.hopechurch.org/tagged-god-wristbands-sale/ http://www.hopechurch.org/tagged-god-wristbands-sale/#comments Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:30:34 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=8294 http://www.hopechurch.org/tagged-god-wristbands-sale/feed/ 0 Graceland Daycare http://www.hopechurch.org/graceland-daycare/ http://www.hopechurch.org/graceland-daycare/#comments Fri, 30 Aug 2013 05:00:32 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=8448 http://www.hopechurch.org/graceland-daycare/feed/ 0 New Believers Class http://www.hopechurch.org/new-believers-class/ http://www.hopechurch.org/new-believers-class/#comments Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:00:34 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=5069 http://www.hopechurch.org/new-believers-class/feed/ 0 Communion Service http://www.hopechurch.org/communion-service/ http://www.hopechurch.org/communion-service/#comments Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:00:54 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=8687 http://www.hopechurch.org/communion-service/feed/ 0 Aquaport: Family & Friends Event http://www.hopechurch.org/9423/ http://www.hopechurch.org/9423/#comments Sun, 04 Aug 2013 12:00:02 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=9423 http://www.hopechurch.org/9423/feed/ 0 Mountain Movers Prayer Group http://www.hopechurch.org/mountain-movers-prayer-group/ http://www.hopechurch.org/mountain-movers-prayer-group/#comments Thu, 01 Aug 2013 14:30:07 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=6918 http://www.hopechurch.org/mountain-movers-prayer-group/feed/ 0 Acceleration Youth Meeting http://www.hopechurch.org/youth/ http://www.hopechurch.org/youth/#comments Thu, 01 Aug 2013 12:00:45 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=4632 http://www.hopechurch.org/youth/feed/ 0 “What’s Next?” Class http://www.hopechurch.org/whats-next-class/ http://www.hopechurch.org/whats-next-class/#comments Sun, 28 Jul 2013 12:00:17 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=5078 http://www.hopechurch.org/whats-next-class/feed/ 0 New Series :: The Comforter http://www.hopechurch.org/comforter/ http://www.hopechurch.org/comforter/#comments Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:30:51 +0000 http://hopechurch.org/?p=8990 http://www.hopechurch.org/comforter/feed/ 0